Shameless Self Promotion

I have set up a separate blog to keep all of my short stories on, most of them have been written for Flash Fiction Challenges over at The Indie Writers’ Collective on Facebook. So with that being said, they are more exercises than finished pieces of work, all in an effort to get the mind working and break through any writers blocks.

I’m working as fast as I can on my first novella which I plan to self-publish as my first attempt at The Self-Publishing Experiment. Hopefully I will have more to post very soon. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

