What to do next?

I have Waking Up In Bedlam out for a third round of Beta Reading/Edits, the cover is done… But I really need to get all of my ducks in a row with finding review sites. Almost everyone that I’ve come across isn’t accepting any new indie/self-published authors.

*heavy sigh*

I think I need to dig deeper, maybe I’m just searching in the wrong places. But anyways, this page needs some love, so enough bitching. Saw this pic and something about it just stole my heart… I think I’ve posted it just about everywhere including the Self-Publishing Experiment blog.

So Wednesday I think will be picture days on this blog. Things that inspire me or influence my writing, or just something I think it pretty.

Enjoy!

commons.wikimedia.org

commons.wikimedia.org

Leave a Reply

