Winner!

First off, thank you to everyone who stopped by my blog to check out my cover and the excerpt from Waking Up In Bedlam, and thank you for the comments! ❤

*Note: I said the winner would be picked via rafflecopter, I don’t know what I was thinking, that was a mistake on my part. So to be clear the winner was picked by RANDOM.ORG

So without further ado… The winner of the $10 Amazon gift card is: Heather!

I’ll be sending out an email to Heather later today and thank you again to everyone for your support. ❤ ~Mia

winner chosen by RANDOM.ORG

winner chosen by RANDOM.ORG

Leave a Reply

