Waking Up In Bedlam Available Now

All of my hard work has paid off, Waking Up In Bedlam was release on November 14th! (On schedule, shocking, I know!)

Cover Art by: Something Wicked... Covers By Jamie

Cover Art by: Something Wicked… Covers By Jamie

My life has been full of chaos this month and especially this past week, I’m behind on NaNo this year, but the book launch had to become top priority. This week has been the hardest week of my life and with all of the stress at home I was ready to give up. I told Alexandra Webb (from The Self-Publishing Experiment) that I was giving up, that I couldn’t keep writing with all that was going wrong and luckily she flat out told me “No.” That I couldn’t give up on my dream even with my personal life falling apart all around me. So with her help I picked myself up by the boot-straps and did my best to fake it until I could make it. And the launch happened on schedule, I couldn’t be happier. And I have the greatest friends and support system in the world.

Life is still up in the air, things still hurt deep down, but at the end of the day I have to remind myself that regardless of what life hands me I am always a fighter. I always survive, even if I have to scratch and claw my way through the chaos until I can breathe again. Writing is my dream, sharing my stories with people is what I want to do.

So without further ado, here is my shameless promotions:

Waking Up In Bedlam by Mia Bishop

Blurb:

Ryder is a fake- and he knows it. He spends his days pretending to be a paranormal investigator and his nights entertaining groups of believers with his claims of communicating with the dead. Life is good and business is booming until the night a beautiful woman storms out of his seminar and a mysterious man drops an unexplainable case in his lap. Ryder finds out the world he thought was fake is actually real and even worse, he has become the paranormal world’s most wanted.

Jessa wants answers and the human, Ryder, is the only one who can give them to her. She has one goal, keep him alive long enough to figure our why he has been haunting her dreams. The only problem is the more time she spends with him the more she realizes the answers she seeks are ones she isn’t ready to face.

Can either one of them accept what fate has laid out for them? Or will they fight their destiny at the cost of everyone they hold dear?

If you’d like to check it out here are the links:

Amazon: ebook
http://www.amazon.com/Waking-Bedlam-The-Arcadian-Veil-ebook/dp/B00GN056RS/ref=sr_1_fkmr2_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384441674&sr=8-1-fkmr2&keywords=Waking+Up+In+Bedlam

Createspace: Paperback
https://www.createspace.com/4430146

Amazon: Paperback
http://www.amazon.com/Waking-Bedlam-Arcadian-Veil-Volume/dp/1492388068/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384441674&sr=8-1&keywords=Waking+Up+In+Bedlam

Smashwords
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/377331

And if you’ve read it, please consider leaving a review! I’d greatly appreciate it.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18745403-waking-up-in-bedlam

Leave a Reply

