New Things Are Coming My Way

I’ve neglected my blog and that was a huge mistake. But on the plus side things are coming together. I have a big announcement to make on Wednesday, another project that will be out in the near future, a short story I’m hoping to publish in the coming months, and a new website!

I’m super excited about having my own website, it feels like one more little piece of the professional puzzle coming together. In the mean time I have this current project first draft that is almost finished up with Alexandra Webb. My short story needs a couple more rounds of edits before it comes out and a cover (of course). I’ve been writing a new twist on Hansel & Gretel over at the Twisted Tales Blog. And next up on the agenda is finishing Waking Up In Chains, Mirage, and Steamworks.

I have a lot on my plate, but success doesn’t happen if you just sit there waiting on it. So it time for me to put my nose back to the grind stone and get back to work.

We also have new writers at Twisted Tales doing new versions of some favorite fairy tales. Stop by and check them out.

Twisted Tales_dec2013_mar2014

Leave a Reply

