A Couple of Updates

First and foremost, thank you to everyone who has stuck with me on this journey.

Twisted Revenge by Mia Bishop Published by Ellora's Cave 2/26/2014

Twisted Revenge by Mia Bishop
Published by Ellora’s Cave 2/26/2014

My book with Ellora’s Cave is out now. It’s called Twisted Revenge and you can find it on EC’s site: http://bit.ly/1nzpLjM or you can purchase it for Kindle from Amazon: http://amzn.to/1fFiPkB

I’m very excited for this book to finally be out, and if you purchase a copy and enjoy it please remember to leave a review on Amazon, Goodread, and/or Shelfari (just to name a few). This is book one in the Ever After series. Book two is titled Twisted Temptation and is written by Phoebe Chase and book three is titled Twisted Redemption, written by Alexandra Webb.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Second on my list of things to talk about is: Waking Up In Bedlam.

Waking Up In Bedlam by Mia Bishop

Waking Up In Bedlam by Mia Bishop

I’m participating in Smashwords “Read An eBook Week” so from 3/2/14-3/8/14 you can purchase my first novel (and book one in the Arcadian Veil series) for 50% off. Also don’t forget to look over the full catalog of books/authors participating in this event. I know that my dear friend A.L. Kessler has two of her books in this event.

In The Light of the Moon and Midnight Symphony by A.L. Kessler are both 50% off.

In The Light Of The Moon by A.L. Kessler

In The Light Of The Moon by A.L. Kessler

Midnight Symphony by A.L. Kessler

Midnight Symphony by A.L. Kessler

Third thing I want to mention today is that I have a website! Well, landing page for now, but it’s in the works and as soon as it is complete I will make sure to keep up to date info about what is coming up next and what/who to keep an eye out for.

www.miabishop.com

 

Last by not least I wanted to announce that the winner of the “Love Is In The Air” blog hop hosted by SPE is a commenter from my page, Tessa. Your gifts will be mailed out this week. And thank you to everyone who stopped by that week.

Love Is In The Air

Love Is In The Air

 

Leave a Reply

