Tuesday Tease: About Me (a day late)

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a tease, so I thought I’d do something a little different and give a little teaser about me. 

FAVORITES-

Flower: Anemone (anemōnē means “daughter of the wind”)

Food: Anything Lebanese

Time of year: Autumn/Fall

Time of day: Early evening, just as the sun is going down

Game: WoW (For the Horde! Although to be honest I go both ways)

Indie Movie: I’m gonna go with a tie “Brick” and “Garden State”

DISLIKES-

Flower: I’m not a huge fan of roses

Food: anything with peanut sauce, needless to say I don’t like Thai food

Time of the year: the heat of summer

Time of day: early mornings

Game: Manhunt

Indie movie: does “Swept Away” count? I hated that movie!

Blue Anemone by Riviera2008- Deviant Art  (CC BY 3.0)

Blue Anemone by Riviera2008- Deviant Art (CC BY 3.0)

What are your favorites?

Leave a Reply

