Magic Monday: Music

When it comes to writing witches nothing inspires me more than music. Sometimes it’s the words, sometimes it’s just the beat. One song that gets me ready for writing my witches is “This is what it feels like” by BANKS. Actually any song by BANKS gets me in a witchy mood. From Warm Water, to The Waiting Game, to Goddess- BANKS is one artist that never lets my muse down.

So if you’re looking for something wicked and sensual to listen to this month, go check her out!

Leave a Reply

