Music Feeds My Soul #1

I love music almost as much if not equally as much as I love writing. If I’m not writing I’m singing along with the radio, a CD, YouTube, or where ever else I can find music that sings to my soul.

Here’s an artist I recently discovered. I love instrumental music when I write (otherwise I get distracted by singing along and forget to write), I’ve been compiling a playlist over on YouTube for my instrumental finds that keep me inspired, Lisle Crowley is one of those finds.


Last Waltz of the Revolution


Irish Blood


Zion- The Land of Milk and Honey (photographs by Wayne Keene)

 

Leave a Reply

